Hoofdleiding

Jynthe Snijers - Kempenstraat 9 Ham - 0478/12.31.17

Marth Jannes - Kattestraat 44 Ham - 0470/05.12.16

Kune Herrebosch - Heidestraat 16 Ham - 0468/14.69.62

E-mail: hoofdleiding@chirooostham.be

Pinkels

Lise Beliën - Wasseven 58 Ham - 0491/42.10.33

Quinten Van Waeyenberghe - Beukenlaan 19 Ham - 0476/64.93.86

Robin Clerckx - Wasseven 66 Ham - 0493/53.75.20

Sien Dens - Vennestraat 14 Ham - 0470/47.52.04

Annelien Geenen - Stationsstraat 51 Ham - 0498/66.52.70

Bram Houtmeyers - Boskant 27 - 0487/32.06.96

Leen De Meulemeester - Walnootstraat 2 Ham - 0479/01.84.45

E-mail: Pinkels@chirooostham.be

Speelclubs

Jasper Camps - Olmensesteenweg 15  Ham - 0473/58.55.81

Lieze Peelmans - Pauwbroekstraat 8 Ham - 0495/57.69.61

Senne Eijckmans - Grensstraat 20 Ham - 0472/49.86.47

Kune Herrebosch - Heidestraat 16 Ham - 0468/14.69.62

Marth Jannes - Kattestraat 44 Ham - 0470/05.12.16

Liene Houben - Waterstraat 80 Hulst - 0479/33.75.94

Wannes Marien - Geneberg 43 - 0478/17.85.28

E-mail: Speelclubs@chirooostham.be

Rakwi's

Nolle Ghoos - Heldenplein 2 Ham - 0477/09.02.53

Jonas Lens - Gerhees 67 Ham - 0468/13.57.14

Pauline Boonen - Geneberg 50b Ham - 0470/32.66.91

Stien Gielen - Nijverheidsweg 10a Ham - 0470/63.62.75

Thirza Hermans - Essenweg 3 - 0470/28.87.31

E-mail: Rakwis@chirooostham.be

Tito's

Jynthe Snijers - Kempenstraat 9 Ham - 0478/12.31.17

Zoë Aerts - Olmensesteenweg 164 Ham - 0473/56.92.54

Ine Poelmans - Dennenstraat 39 Ham - 0474/71.68.72

Jonas Srithong - Maasbeekstraat 13 Ham - 0489/41.84.49

E-mail: Titos@chirooostham.be

Keti's

Lisa Stessens - Wasseven 4 Ham - 0494/66.01.37

Wout Vandezande - Stationstraat 25 Ham - 0470/43.27.49

Viktor Ghoos - Heldenplein 2 Ham - 0496/83.79.21

E-mail: ketis@chirooostham.be

Aspi's

Lizzy Luypaerts - Nijverheidsweg 38a Ham - 0495/38.85.74

Lise Debloudts - Nijverheidsweg 5a Ham - 0498/12.82.74

E-mail: Aspis@chirooostham.be